Linode VPS Hosting Review

Linode VPS Hosting Review

11 Comments

Jeremy Morgan

November 22, 2012 at 1:18 am

My Review of #Linode VPS Hosting.

Jeremy Morgan

November 24, 2012 at 10:23 pm

I recently moved my hosting to a Windows server so I could do some .Net stuff, and I felt kinda bad having to leave #Linode #webhosting as a solution, so I thought I’d make this review for people thinking of setting this up. This is hands down the best Linux hosting solution I know of.

Linode VPS Hosting Review

jonnylaris

December 18, 2012 at 3:25 am

Awesome review mate!

MotoWanderer

September 28, 2013 at 10:34 pm

Thanks Jeremy, I’ve been contemplating for a while to switch to Linode, but the command line always scares me. I signed up for the free trial last night and it wasn’t as bad i thought it would be, very straight forward and a great way to learn on Linux.

Cheers

Pranav Amrute

October 7, 2013 at 4:10 pm

Thanks for the in-depth review, sir!

Lei Shi

January 24, 2015 at 12:55 pm

Hi, everyone. I would like to ask if I can host multiple websites (they all don’t have much traffic) with only one server?

I’ve seen linode has a plan of 10 dollars per month. Can I have that paln to host about 5 static websites? It will be slow?

Thanks a lot! Really expect your response.

shmack

January 20, 2016 at 9:13 am

Great review it helped me pick my host thank you. Invest in a mic maybe a yeti and it will make these better.

Planet Info

February 23, 2016 at 1:27 am

$10,00 (Dez dólares) grátis para quem se escrever neste link: https://m.do.co/c/7e2a0d97ded1 APROVEITEM!

TianEx

October 17, 2016 at 9:12 pm

linode is great

Jc Cohen

December 24, 2016 at 10:22 pm

Be careful giving this company any of your personal information they are known to sell information to other advertisers!

And they will use the information to spam you more!!!!

And if linode gets a hold of your Facebook account they will bombard you with massive marketing

You have been warned!!

Jonah St-François

June 13, 2017 at 9:27 pm

HI
RIP SPEAKERS